Pepenazi – M.C.M.C: My Coat of Many Colours Album Zip Download

Track List

1 Intro (feat. Mum)

2 Secretary Jesu

3 Psychedelic

4 If Man Be God

5 Ase (feat. Tiwa Savage & Masterkraft)

6 Stay Woke

7 Hosanna

8 Fine

9 Ibo Dab (feat. Phyno)

10 Anybody

11 Right Man (feat. Oluwadamilola)

12 Necessary (feat. Shizzo)

13 Africa (feat. Greg Mukumbila)

14 I Ain’t Gat No Time (feat. Reminisce & Falz)

15 Family

16 Fifemayo

17 Low

18 Illegal (feat. Olamide)

Please Note That All the Above Track Listed Above Are All Pack together Into A Zip File Below Download And Unzip the File Now Click Here to learn how to unzip a Zip File