Fireboy DML – Laughter Tears & Goosebumps Zip Download Album

Extremely talented YBNL Nation vocalists and Afro-Life sensation singer and songwriter Fireboy has released his his debut project titled “Laughter, Tears and Goosebumps” which was scheduled to be released on November 25th 2019.

The project contains 13 solid tracks including three of his previous banger namely, King, Jealous and what if I say

Laughter, Tears and Goosebumps album by Fireboy DML Tracklist;
1. Fireboy DML – Need You || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Fireboy DML – Vibration || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Fireboy DML – Scatter || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Fireboy DML – Jealous || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Fireboy DML – Energy || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Fireboy DML – Like I Do || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Fireboy DML – Gbas Gbos || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Fireboy DML – King || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Fireboy DML – Omo Ologo || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Fireboy DML – High on Life || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Fireboy DML – Feel || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Fireboy DML – What If I Say || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Fireboy DML – Wait and See || DOWNLOAD MP3

Please Note That All the Above Track Listed Above Are All Pack together Into A Zip File Below Download And Unzip the File NowClick Here to learn how to unzip a Zip File