Future and Juice WRLD – Wrld on Drugs (Zip File) Download Album


01 Jet Lag (feat. Young Scooter)

02 Astronauts

03 Fine China

04 Red Bentley (feat. Young Thug)

05 Make It Back

06 Oxy (feat. Lil Wayne)

07 7 AM Freestyle

08 Different (feat. Yung Bans)

09 Shorty

10 Realer N Realer

11 No Issue

12 WRLD On Drugs

13 Afterlife

14 Ain’t Livin Right (feat. Gunna)

15 Transformer (feat. Nicki Minaj)

16 Hard Work Pays Off

Please Note That All the Above Track Listed Above Are All Pack together Into A Zip File Below Download And Unzip the File NowClick Here to learn how to unzip a Zip File