The king of marlians gangan, Naira Marley is getting ready to premiere his debut project tagged “LOL” he had earlier promises his fans that the album will be made available on December 18th Just in time for Christmas.

The project is a 6 tracks EP with features from Cblack, mayorkun, Burna Boy, and production credits to Killertunes, Rexxie, and studio magic.

Peep the tracklist below and anticipate for pre-order to be available on 13th December.

1. Tingasa – NM x Cblvck (beat by Killertunes)

2. Tesumole – NM (beat by Rexxie)

3. Mafo – NM (beat by Rexxie)

4. Isheyen – NM (beat by Rexxie)

5. Oja [Challenge Version] – NM (beat by Rexxie)

6. YanYanYan – NM x Mayorkun (beat by studio magic)