Céline Dion – Courage (Deluxe Edition) Zip File Download Album

1 Flying on My Own

2 Lovers Never Die

3 Falling In Love Again

4 Lying Down

5 Courage

6 Imperfections

7 Change My Mind

8 Say Yes

9 Nobody’s Watching

10 The Chase

11 For the Lover That I Lost

12 Baby

13 I Will Be Stronger

14 How Did You Get Here

15 Look at Us Now

16 Perfect Goodbye

17 Best of All

18 Heart of Glass

19 Boundaries

20 The Hard Way

Please Note That All the Above Track Listed Above Are All Pack together Into A Zip File Below Download And Unzip the File NowClick Here to learn how to unzip a Zip File