Selena Gomez – Rare (Zip File) Download Album

Selena’s Rare tracklist:

1. “Rare”

2. “Dance Again”

3. “Look at Her Now”

4. “Lose You to Love Me”

5. “Ring”

6. “Vulnerable”

7. “People You Know”

8. “Let Me Get Me”

9. “Crowded Room” (featuring 6lack)

10. “Kinda Crazy”

11. “Fun”

12. “Cut You Off”

13. “A Sweeter Place” (featuring Kid Cudi)

Target Bonus Tracks

14. “It Ain’t Me” (with Kygo)

15. “Bad Liar”

16. “Fetish” (featuring Gucci Mane)

17. “Wolves” (with Marshmello)

18. “Back to You”

Please Note That All the Above Track Listed Above Are All Pack together Into A Zip File Below Download And Unzip the File NowClick Here to learn how to unzip a Zip File