Download yellow qlbum by dremo mp3 and zip

Brymo has been dropping hints for his fans on Twitter and Instagram about the forthcoming project and now, it appears that the project is complete and only needs to be released. The singer released his first album, Brymstone in 2007 and followed up with The Son of a Kapenta (2012), Merchants, Dealers & Slaves (2013), Tabula Rasa (2014), Kl?tôr?s (2016),O?ó (2018) and A.A.A (with Skata Vibration as A.A.A) (2019).

The singer took to his Twitter page to share the good news with his already expectant fans. He revealed that the final vocals for the album have been completed and that the album is billed to drop on the 1st of April,2020. He wrote: “Final vocals were laid for my new album “Yellow” earlier today.. album in stores on The 1st of April 2020…”

Peep the tracklist below;

1. Brymo – Heartbreak Songs Are Better in English
2. Brymo – Adéd??tun
3. Brymo – Ab? Ya
4. Brymo – A F’èédú Fan’ná
5. Brymo – Esprit De Corps
6. Brymo – Without You
7. Brymo – Blackmail
8. Brymo – Strippers + White Lines _ Smart Monkey
9. Brymo – Ozymandias
10. Brymo – Gambu
11. Brymo – Woman
12. Brymo – Brain Gain
13. Brymo – ??run n Móoru
14. Brymo – Black Man, Black Woman
15. Brymo – Rara Rira

Please Note That All the Above Track Listed Above Are All Pack together Into A Zip File Below Download And Unzip the File NowClick Here to learn how to unzip a Zip File


Related Posts

No comments

Leave a Reply